Madam Geek…

Finding the geek in every woman

It was just a thought (via Uusiza’s Blog) October 12, 2010

Filed under: Reblog — madamgeek @ 8:35 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Blog post by: Terence Hendricks

I dropped out of school in 1990's and was looking for employment  but the difficulty I had was that there were always hundreds of other unemployed people also seeking employment at the same time. I didn’t have much luck when it came to seeking employment, it was always the case that someone had to organize a job at their place of employment. I was reminded of my job hunting days when I was driving through the industrial area and  saw  the unemplo … Read More

via Uusiza's Blog

 

Leave a Reply

