Madam Geek…

Finding the geek in every woman

My twitter is “broke” May 10, 2010

Filed under: Madam Geek — madamgeek @ 7:57 pm
Tags: , , ,

For those of you who are on Twitter, you would of noticed that tonight Twitter is showing zero followers and following. I have taken a few tweets from my Twitter stream to show you what people are saying around the world about the Twitter downtime.
View more presentations from Rene Parker.
 

2 Responses to “My twitter is “broke””

  1. madamgeek Says:

    And in less than a hour it’s working again! Thank you Twitter!

  2. I totally missed this, glad I did cos I would probably have started a When Twitter was down trend 🙂


Leave a Reply

