Madam Geek…

Finding the geek in every woman

An apple a day… April 5, 2010

As a newbie with an iPhone, I started playing around with the various apps on my phone. After downloading the ‘free’ wallpapers from the iTunes Apps Store I decided to collect all the images that identifies Apple. There are so many and it took me a while to collate them and convert it into a slideshow to make viewing easier. The innovation that went into these designs had me scrolling through them with excited little giggles each time I saw and better image.

All images are downloaded via apps ilicious wallpapers from my iPhone, App Store application. Some of these images are too innovative to keep hidden from the world.

Hope you enjoy it. Love, Madam Geek

 

2 Responses to “An apple a day…”

  1. marlon Says:

    Nice post iPhone gal. Really loving reading your posts 🙂


Leave a Reply

