Madam Geek…

Finding the geek in every woman

Blogging from bed? March 18, 2010

Filed under: Madam Geek — madamgeek @ 6:41 am
Tags: , , ,

This morning I woke up and thought about what lies ahead for me for this day. In 15mins after waking up: I read my emails and responded, read recent tweets, fb status updates and answered 3 phone calls.

I have 5 email accounts and am so thankful that they all come into the same device. And I can do all this from the comfort of my bed with my iPhone in my hand.

I just love technology! And especially how Apple has revolutionized mobile.. But that’s another blog post

 

Leave a Reply

